Dates & Times

Find out more about our DfE assured senior mental health lead training dates and apply for a place on one of the courses.

Training Your Way

In support of the Government's commitment to have a senior mental health lead in every school by 2025, we provide both online live and online self-paced versions of our Senior Mental Health Leads Training. Here you will find all the available dates for our DfE assured online live training courses. Alternatively, if you prefer a flexible learning approach, click here.

To find out more about the senior mental health leads training, or guidance on getting your DfE Government grant to use for training, please download our handy guides.

Download Grant Guide

Download Training Booklet

2024 Senior Mental Health Lead Training Dates

Beginners Course

Day 1:
Tuesday 12th March 2024

Day 2:
Tuesday 19th March 2024

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Intermediate Course

Day 1:
Thursday 14th March 2024

Day 2:
Thursday 21st March 2024

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Advanced Course

Day 1:
Friday 15th March 2024

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£1050 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Beginners Course

Day 1:
Tuesday 7th May 2024

Day 2:
Tuesday 14th May 2024

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Intermediate Course

Day 1:
Thursday 9th May 2024

Day 2:
Thursday 16th May 2024

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Advanced Course

Day 1:
Tuesday 2nd July 2024

 

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£1050 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom