Dates & Times

Find out about our available training dates and apply for a place on one of the courses

2023 Training Dates

Beginners Course

Day 1:
Tuesday 14th March 2023

Day 2:
Tuesday 21st March 2023

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Intermediate Course

Day 1:
Thursday 16th March 2023

Day 2:
Thursday 23rd March 2023

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Beginners Course

Day 1:
Tuesday 16th May 2023

Day 2:
Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Intermediate Course

Day 1:
Thursday 18th May 2023

Day 2:
Thursday 25th May 2023

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Advanced Course

Day 1:
Friday 30th June 2023

 

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£1050 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Beginners Course

Day 1:
Monday 10th July 2023

Day 2:
Wednesday 12th July 2023

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Intermediate Course

Day 1:
Tuesday 11th July 2023

Day 2:
Thursday 13th  May 2023

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom