Dates & Times

Find out about our available training dates and apply for a place on one of the courses

Training Dates 2021

Senior MH Leads: Beginners Course

Day 1:
Wednesday 10th November 2021

Day 2:
Wednesday 17th November 2021

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)


Facilitated on Zoom

Senior MH Leads: Intermediate Course

Day 1:
Thursday 25th November 2021 

Day 2:
Thursday 2nd December 2021

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Senior MH Leads: Advanced Course

Day 1:
Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£1050 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

2022 Training Dates

Senior MH Leads: Beginners Course

Day 1:
Tuesday 25th January 2022

Day 2:
Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Senior MH Leads: Intermediate Course

Day 1:
Tuesday 8th February 2022

Day 2:
Wednesday 16th February 2022

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£800 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom

Senior MH Leads: Advanced Course

Day 1:
Thursday 27th February 2022

Time:
08:45 to 15:00 (GMT)

Cost (excl VAT)

£1050 (excl VAT)

Facilitated on Zoom